Startsheet

Women's 2004 National Championship 10m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Dibens		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Katrina Hair		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Derham	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Pennel		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Anne Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Silversides		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolan Smerdon	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	June Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Beverly Anne Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelly Van der Toorn		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqui Warinton	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Gamwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Bissell		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Gutteridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Patience		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Priest	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kathy Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Renshaw	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carine Van Schie	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Della McGavin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dinwoodie		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Pitcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Nadine Garioud		male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Cooper	Trans Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carrie Bedingfield	Thames Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Wimble	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Evelyn Kenyon	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Bussey		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gaye Taylor	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Owens	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Jennings	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Stevens	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Parrot		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellie Hutson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Allingham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathalie Gobeau		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Weatherburn	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Bruton		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Rowson		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Iona Pickard	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Casey		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glenda Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Wellings		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Bissell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Undrell	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeanette Tebbut		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Slinn	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Capewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine o' Carrol	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Hards		male	
n/a	n/a	Militza Jackson	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie-Ann Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	