Startsheet

2004 National Championship Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dayus (1st Team Co		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin (2nd Team Count		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Coutts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Evan Oliphant		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Feeny		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Swithenbank		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bissell JUNIOR Champio		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Prasad Prasad		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley (3rd Team Counter		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hepworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bawden		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Peat		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Collinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Blythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ward		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Ealing		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Fenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Musset		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Mallen		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gallagher		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis McGovern		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Pinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bowditch (W) LADIES Cham		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cann		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlebrooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolas Gowrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Milner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Hare (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Soutter		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Dolphin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy McCormack		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Dziadkiewicz		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick King		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Peploe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Robson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clive Edmunds		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Farley		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Smith (W)	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Middlebrooke (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Paine		male	1
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Bridgitte Swales (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair MacDonald		male	
	n/a	Marian Hesketh (W)		male	

Startsheet for: 2004 National Championship Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cummings		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Conlin (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrel O?Neil		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McKay		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Churchill		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Conquer		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Round		male	
n/a	n/a	Ka-Wai Li		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Goodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	PNuT Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Bishop (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Melville		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Holohan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Darnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason MacIntyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bake (W)		male	