Startsheet

2003 National Championship Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Prasad Prasad		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kelly	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hepworth (Junior Champ		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert English	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Goodes	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Melville		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Roberts	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ward	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Binks	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Flory	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sturd-Backhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Peat	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Strugnell	·	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Denby		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Precious		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shackleton	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ealing	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Roberts	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Jordan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan S Kenworthy	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Grimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark J Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Blythe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark A Flynn	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark R Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitworth	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Grassby		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	William Belcher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Micklethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Holohan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gez Taylor	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Collinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Mitton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul A Murphy	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlebrooke	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waddington	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Laluvein	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen K Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel G Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew J Muir	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Fenton	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Huspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Drake	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Leigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim J Dolphin	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cieslik	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmundson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevan A Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Round	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Eckers		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mayer		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Morris	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilson	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul J Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gully		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Ran	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington (Ladies Champi		male	
n/a	n/a	Marian Hesketh	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Middlebrooke	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha van Gerbig	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Leda Cox		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Dean	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Pain	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Jane Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Rowson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Gobeau		male	
n/a	n/a	Jak Kenton-Spraggan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jez Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Inti Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lowe	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter G Trimming		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul M Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Eli Lassman	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmonds	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marchant	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean	Wakefield CC	male	