Startsheet

Birkenhead Victoria CC (2-up TTT)(1 rider a V)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes Sharon Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Clark John Gammon	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox Phillip Maddox		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hanson- Jones Cerys Hanson- Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman Kim Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clementson Claire Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip McCormick Stuart McCormick	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Holland Ian Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman Alistair Sponsel		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hughes Michael Henderson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Vallance David Spencer	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Parry Graham English	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson Rees-Hughes Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Roberts Chris Southworth		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood Paul Edwards	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Dovey Matthew Moore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Buckley Graham Noble	Chester RC	male	