## Startsheet

## Featherstone RC Hilly 16

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J.M. Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	M. Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	W. Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	N. Griffiths	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	M. McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	P. McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B. Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	S. Wigglesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	R. Shooter		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	G. Thorley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	P.M. Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	C. Hopkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A. Morgan	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	M. Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A. Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	M. Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	F. Newstead		male	
n/a	n/a	M. Wilkinson	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	P.A. Cunniff	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	L.A. Grason		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Jackson	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	D. Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	P. Reeve		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Durham	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J. Marsh	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	S. Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	D. Boocock		male	
n/a	n/a	G. Proud	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	G.Young		male	
n/a	n/a	I. Bird		male	

Startsheet for: Featherstone RC Hilly 16 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	H. Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	S.R. Nunns	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	M. Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	N.J. Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	G. Bryan	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	A. Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	J. Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	G. Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Sumpner		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	S.J. Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	G. Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	S. Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	P.D. Shaw	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	J. Simpson	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	K.J. Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	A. Galvin		male	
n/a	n/a	J. Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	D. Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Senior