Startsheet

Antelope RT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Hartnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Downing	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Winterbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jacobs		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dymond		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clifford	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Tilley	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a		Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cook		male	

Startsheet for: Antelope RT 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

07/	00/	\cap	\cap 4
11//	$ \cdot < /$	- 21 1	11 171

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	