Startsheet

A5 Rangers 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Toy		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McGrady		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ru Litherland		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Upton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nadine Garioud		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rooke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Carden		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Tilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cope		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Mosby		male	

14/03/2004