Startsheet

Ribble Valley CRC - Hilly 19

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	David Collinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Metcalfe		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Kenyon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dance		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Horwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmundson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Diggle		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Diggle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smale		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nuttal		male	

Startsheet for: Ribble Valley CRC - Hilly 19
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cherry		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Speirs		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Roy	·	male	