Startsheet

Camel Valley C & TC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Scholfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Fitzpatrick	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Warne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Stenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Retter	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tonkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Bell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Romain Chauvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Millergill		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Romaine	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Perrett	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bedford		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Timms		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fereday		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Monks		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fearnley	Truro CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Johnston	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Flood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	John Misson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Summerhayes	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Reed	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Dransfield	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lee	Truro CC	male	

Startsheet for: Camel Valley C & TC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

27/03/2004

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ian North		male	