Startsheet

Medway Velo 10

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|-------------------------|------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Christopher Parlett | Gemini BC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Stephen Castle | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Woodman | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | lan Silvester | San Fairy Ann CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Adrian Lyons | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Shay Giles | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Chaz Hollosi | Gemini BC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Bellamy | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | David Rhodes | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Jon Lyons | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Michael Coulter | Gravesend CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Tom Starmer | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Hayes-Watkins | San Fairy Ann CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Williams | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Mark Abela | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Shaun Byrne | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Michael Thorogood | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Pete Hyland | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Carole Gandy | San Fairy Ann CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Richard Clark | Wigmore CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Simon Pamplin | Gemini BC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Jim Davey | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Gavin Wendon | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Kevin Gleadow | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Neil Lewis | North Road CC | male | Senior |
| n/a | n/a | Tony Meilak | VC Deal | male | |
| n/a | n/a | James Field | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Torren Peakman | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Stephen Paget- Brown | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | John Barnes | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | John Booty | Wigmore CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | lan Hendry | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Jeremy Saynor | VC Deal | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Deborah Percival | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | John Clegg | Medway Velo Club | male | |

Startsheet for: Medway Velo 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

| Start Number | StartTime | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|--------------|-----------|-------------------|-----------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Ivor Hickman | San Fairy Ann CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Tom Bellamy | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Andy Hawes | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Michael Molineaux | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | John Barnet | West Kent RC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Christine Johnson | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Tina Flegg | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Stan Franklin | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | John Hawkridge | San Fairy Ann CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Dave Wright | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Ernest Mackey | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Damien Fraser | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Mark Williams | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Stephen Bishop | Wigmore CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Les Clarke | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | John Bishop | Wigmore CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Gary Mathews | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Doug Finch | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Haydn Marshall | Medway Velo Club | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Nicki Barron | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Mark Southon | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Pete Haswell | Thanet RC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Kieran Williams | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Reg Smith | Team Chevin Cycles | male | |