## **Startsheet**

## **Lancashire Road Club 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew J Howitt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan D Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee J Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith G Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Feeny		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bennett	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul D Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell McLean	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart W Whitehead	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Spencely		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Priesley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lowe		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hoyles		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Markham	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dickinson	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan H Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	

Duamatadfau		half of Ciralin	or Time a Twick		and regulations
Promoted for	and on be	nali oi Uvciin	a rime rriais	. Under its rules	and requiations
1 101110100101	and on bo	indii oi oyoiiii	9 111110 111010	arraor no raioc	arra rogalationo

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Feeny		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon J Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cassidy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chippendale	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott A Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lawson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel J Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Standley	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carver	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Wardynec		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott J Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McBride		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Kenyon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent J Riding	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bell	Kent Valley RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Bell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Chadwick	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hartley	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Tideswell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nadine Garioud		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael A Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Kilby		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barlow	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John D Carey		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard J Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Hart	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Rix	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen J. Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Entwistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Speirs	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coope		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Cooper	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh		male	

Promoted for and on	hehalf of Cycling Time	Trials under its rules and regulations
I TOTTIOLEGI TOT ATTG OF	Derial of Oyulling Time	Thais under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Max Dobie		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Hunt	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Spiers	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryston Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Pickup		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan W Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Munro		male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	J.C. Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Morey	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gilmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane E. Kew		male	
n/a	n/a	John P Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leonard R Kerry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Partington		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Roy	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kilburn	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Chadwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Deary	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick J Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eileen Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve MorrisCharles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip RowleyDerek Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Eileen Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Duff Fawcett	Liverpool Century RC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Davey	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lois Gosnay	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frances Newstead		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Casson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Harold Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Lomax	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Wellings		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Forde		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Vin Fitzgerald	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin J Dolman		male	