Startsheet

St Ives CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Coventry	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Laurie	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Russell	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Benuenuto Baldelli		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Page	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Poulton	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Quanborough	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Breeze		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Stevens	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Bevitt	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet

Startsheet for: St Ives CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Gardiner	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Poulton	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lockett	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bryant		male	