Startsheet

ACME 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Stourbridge CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Rowlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	William Pring		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hughes	6	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerwyn Davies	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Dalling		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gibbs	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Woolley	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Williams	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Davis		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage- Owen	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cole	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewelyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Dawe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gaynor Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dicken		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Alf Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hawkins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Blayney		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Summers	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Cottrell		male	

Startsheet for: ACME 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Speakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Aubrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Walford	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anita Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Dai Cahill		male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig Davies	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dewi Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcelle Mackay		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Wyndham Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Windsor Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Seaward		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seaward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Washigton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Davies		male	