Startsheet

Hampshie RC 10

Start Start Number Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dodkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	Boyd Johnson	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Ludford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick O`Hara	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Ludford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Dongworth	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fieldsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Woodbridge	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Drew	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kienzle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Enderson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Tribe		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Jones	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knipe		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Denman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Davis	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Pither	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harris	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Barrett	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Janman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Churcher	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shirley Cobley	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	

Startsheet for: Hampshie RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\sim	- 4	10	\ F	10	\cap	\cap	. A
- ()	ш	/ [ハ	1 /	()	11	ZI

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	