Startsheet

Kent Cycling Association 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Luxford	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Strugnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Fenton	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Martin	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayes- Watkins	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Willard	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Meilak	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Saynor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Fraser	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	

Startsheet for: Kent Cycling Association 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Fearn	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Flegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Maisey	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Maurer		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Marshall	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Fearn	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	DNS010	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DNS010	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	DNS010		male	