Startsheet

Bournemouth & Dist WCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Sherwood	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Webber		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Pete Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hook	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jacobs	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Atfield	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Wiltshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Martin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Eady	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knight	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Loades		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Loader	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Maund		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Smith	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Barrett	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	
n/a	n/a	David Collard-Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Harold Finch	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newman	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burrows	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	IFddy Ioal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Conroy	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Bather		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicole Gillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Wallace	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	