Startsheet

Ross-On-Wye & District CC Hilly 25.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Rowlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hinkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Venner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Dahlgren		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crook		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Gamwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Alf Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	

Startsheet for: Ross-On-Wye & District CC Hilly 25.5
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\sim	\sim	10		10	\sim	\sim	
- ()	u	/ []	5	ピノ	()	()	/

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kerry Trigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Vallario		male	