## **Startsheet**

## **TCA SPOCO**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	S Wigglesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	T Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	S Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	R Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	D Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	J Sturman	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	A Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	S Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	T Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	R Barnett	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Fountain	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	S Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	D Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	C Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	A Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	S Brown	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Guy0	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	P Bixby		male	
n/a	n/a	K Roberts	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	H Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	P Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	P Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	A Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	M Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	l Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	G Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	D Neylon		male	
n/a	n/a	I Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	N Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	N Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	B Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	L Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	S Maher		male	
n/a	n/a	J Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	D Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	B McMeekin		male	
n/a	n/a	G Calvert	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	B Millen		male	
n/a	n/a	P Eltherington		male	
n/a	n/a	G Meek		male	
n/a	n/a	D George		male	
n/a	n/a	G Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	J Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Giblin		male	
n/a	n/a	A Monks		male	
n/a	n/a	W Mitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	R Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	G McBean	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Bottomley	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	A Harrison	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	C Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	K Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	S Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	C Gilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	J Lawton		male	