Startsheet

Wrekinsport 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tolley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	Shelley Childs	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Smeathers	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Head	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glanville		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Roberts	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald McBride	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Felton	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts	Stone Wheelers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael White		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Entwistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edwards	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spencer	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Goring	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gunston	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Entwistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Millett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fardon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Coyne	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Frank		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Picton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe	Black Country Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hughes		male	