Startsheet

VTTA Wessex 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Ludford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Wilcock	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Syder	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wood	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolan Smerdon	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Reynolds	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Awcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Loader	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettit	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Webber		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic White	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West		male	