## **Startsheet**

## Wessex RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nik Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hook	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Atfield	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Radford	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Burch	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harper	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Pinchin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Webber		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	

Startsheet for: Wessex RC 50

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Sanchez- Bisson	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wrigley	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Smith	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky White		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicki Brayne		male	