## **Startsheet**

## **Festival RC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pat Wright	Paceline RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Nicholls	Regents Park Rouleurs	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	James Local		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Newsome	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ayrton Pope		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lloyd	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Birtwhistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Seller	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alistair Lang	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tommy Garland	BUCS	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Clements	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Watt	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Pfeiffer		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Filewood	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ralph Stokeld		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Hicks	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Winfield	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Brandon	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Lack	Paceline RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Madelaine Lee- Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Stephens	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anderson	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Hunter	Velo 1860	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clarke	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Graham	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Baker	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Battye	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud	Festival Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Cottingham	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Valerie Place	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Shrubb	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacques Paulsen		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Zuill		male	
n/a	n/a	Minouru Mitsumoto		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Forey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Cresswell	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hills	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Horne	Team Endurance	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horne	Team Endurance	male	
	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Festival RC 19/09/2015

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Crouch	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Austen		male	
n/a	n/a	Selena Bartley		male	