Startsheet

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 (Men & Juniors)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cooper		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dickerson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Greenhow	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Martin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Round		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burch	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Tilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Page	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Laurie	Bath Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 (Men & Juniors) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Gafyn MacMillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	lan MacMillan	Newport Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Davies	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	