Startsheet

Bicester Millennium 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Goodall		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Loyden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Biggerstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Newby		male	