## **Startsheet**

## **Teesside Spoco 9**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Huntsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fountain	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Worton	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL FELCE	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Barnett	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matrtin Luff		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Readman	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scot Brown	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Ainsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Chadwick	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Millen		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gittins	Bishop Auckland CC	male	

Startsheet for: Teesside Spoco 9
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Eltherington		male	
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek George		male	
n/a	n/a	Josef George		male	