Startsheet

London St Christophers CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Shawcross		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McGrady		male	
n/a	n/a	John McClelland		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Desmond Gayler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Meechan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daren Rochford		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Brown	Thames Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fraser		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Eckers		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ife		male	
n/a	n/a	James Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Dorsett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Moorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Alister Scott		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Hoffman		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Joanna Carritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Carden		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reardon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Hearn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pope		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burness		male	
n/a	n/a	Paulo Woskolovich		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Davies		male	

23/06/2004

Startsheet for: London St Christophers CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ms. Nikki Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Headland		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Engers		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Moore		male	