Startsheet

GS Invicta 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayes-Watkins	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew MacPherson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Duchemin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnett	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Paget-Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newsome		male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Flegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Castro		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hill	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	William McCracken		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hoyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Profitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dongworth	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gough		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Hyde	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Pails		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackie		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Waterfield	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haswell	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hawkes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Beckett	Gemini BC	male	