Startsheet

New Forest CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hook	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Nye	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Copping	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Rumball	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cowling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Graven	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Montgomerie		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weaver	New Forest CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic White	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Dolan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Tattersall	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Webber		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harold Finch	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Humphry	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	