## **Startsheet**

## **Championship 100 Mens**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howling	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds	Kettering CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Empson	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bowker	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Prewer	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Elmy	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dann	Icknield RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fryza		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kellaway	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	William Picton	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Pepper	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Towberman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stanley	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sinnott	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Clarke	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Kelly	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	