Startsheet

VTTA Manc & NW

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grudzinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chippendale		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop		male	
n/a	n/a	William Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Waghorn		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Whitnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison (L)	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil King		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Lewis (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Simister		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Melvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Casey (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sian Grainger (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kirkham		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Vin Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson (L)	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Casey		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Wellings (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	James McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael BigmoreDerek Pritchar		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe SummerlinRussell Elliott	-	male	-