## **Startsheet**

## **Rugby RCC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sampson		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Proctor	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Salter	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wright	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Smith	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Pinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Pride	Rugby Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tedds		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hopper		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Warrener	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gunby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Garrett	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maltby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael MacLeod		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allen	Ŭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Jones	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Militza Jackson	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Garrett	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hart	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Warren	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	

Startsheet for: Rugby RCC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawrence	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheila Gillitt		male	
n/a	n/a	William Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dunkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat O'Connell	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hession		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Garrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Chinn	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Millett		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Truslove		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Jones	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William McCracken		male	