## **Startsheet**

## NMCF 12hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Siddons		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davidson	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Flower		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutherland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper TRIKE		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Purser TRIKE		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher TRIKE	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Dexter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell TRIKE		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Waghorn	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Bew	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harrop		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham TRIKE	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	