Startsheet

Ferryhill Wheelers CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Saupson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peate		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Tiffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Nichol	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rasmussen		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Ambury		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Shorter		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Bradford	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Dougherty		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Herbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caveny		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Scurr		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Haskell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bottomley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Milner		male	
n/a	n/a	William Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Athel Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Douthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Robb	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Maher		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhaigh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Betterton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kilburn	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ursula Betterton		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathy Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnon Liz Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Proctor Helen Proctor	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Duggleby Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Venables		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Ferryhill Wheelers CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Burn	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Robson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Bourn	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bragen		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Burrows	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith McDowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	