Startsheet

Elm Tree Wheelers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Foxwell	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Dolman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Gillingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kienzle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rudd	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Streather		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carolan Smerdon	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Copping	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Graven	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nicky White		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Slack	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barratt	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dodkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hook	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Arrow CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gould	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	,	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stringer	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Firth	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hewson	Bournemouth Jubilee	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardwicke	Bournemouth Arrow CC		Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Harper	Warwickshire RoadClub	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Rumball	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wheeler	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Bateson	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stringer	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Troke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hawkridge	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Haswell	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Cawte		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster Lee Gardner	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marriner	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Adnitt Cheryl Owen	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welch John Martin	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Parmenter Stuart Grace		male	