Startsheet

Tyneside Vagabonds 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rasmussen		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave McCready		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilson	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Nichol		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gardener		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ambury		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hall	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Bradford	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis McGovern		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Robb	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Fursdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Homer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wilf Gillooly		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Kurt Renforth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross		male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Nichol		male	
n/a	n/a	Wes Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chuck Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Bushell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rutherford		male	