Startsheet

Merseyside Ladies 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Stopforth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Spark		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mostyn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	John O?Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gauller		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Eastwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rose W	Veaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Hardman A	BC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Large		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coope		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham		male	

Startsheet for: Merseyside Ladies 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran		male	
n/a	n/a	J.C. Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hutchison		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland C	hester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Harold		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kirkham	heshire Roads lub	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Darlington		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Dearden		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Gauller		male	
n/a	n/a	Juv.		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	IIVIICNAAI KIARNAN I	verpool Century C	male	
n/a	n/a	Jun		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Bienkowski		male	
n/a	n/a	Tandem		male	
n/a	n/a	Vin FitzgeraldCarol Kenyon		male	