## Startsheet

## CC Breckland 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Langlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Steve Gorbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bobby De'Ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Geoff Frost		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mr Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Clive Ling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alan Stevenson	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mark Ready		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nick Parravani	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Colin Bunnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Wood	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Lynch	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Patrick Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Laurie Abel	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Tovell	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ted Saunderson	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Swanbury	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Allen	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Sayer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Roger Selmes	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Susan Wigglesworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andy Hurrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Warman	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Hamon	Verulam CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bill Hester		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Laws	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Timothy Garwood	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Brian Tate	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ted Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Emma Hurrell	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Olive Forsbrook	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Vaughan	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Timothy Haseldine		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Day	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Adam Wright	Ashfield RC	male	