## **Startsheet**

## Lea Valley 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Andrewartha	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	Crescent Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howard	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cornish	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Barton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Trangmar	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Crescent Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeannette Degiorgio	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Shingleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Howard	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Silvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Stockwell	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stanley	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lindsell (T)	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Simpson	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Corrigan	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Hunter	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lorna Hanlon	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Kings Lynn CC	male	

Startsheet for: Lea Valley 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Constable	Basildon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stagg	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Freeman	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hanlon	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sinnott	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Sculler	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Thorne	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gillies		male	