Startsheet

YCF 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meakin	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Youngson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Blomeley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Trollope	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Maude	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman	Yorkshire Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: YCF 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Denney	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Johnson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tyrrell	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Whitaker	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Vesty		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Overton	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goode		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Simpson	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Toft		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith (Ms)	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton (Miss)	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	·	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lawton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sorab Shavaksha	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Douthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Cooper (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Thorp		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Shorter	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Brown	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shuttleworth	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	

Startsheet for: YCF 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 27/02/2005

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ingham	Halifax Racing Club	male	