Startsheet

A5 Rangers 15m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hardwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Carlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clapham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Laurie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Niki Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael McGillion	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Abigail Gooch	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan White		male	

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers 15m TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	John Armstrong		male	