Startsheet

A5 Rangers 10 (inc MG League)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nicholls	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sharman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Matthews	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kyle Tilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris MacArthur		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin C Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby	Zodiac CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso	Kettering CC	male	

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers 10 (inc MG League)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Niki Rene Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Kat Kristensen (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	Tandem Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Thorp		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Shorter		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Bissell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Talbot	Ludlow CC	male	