Startsheet

Lancsater CC 24

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Owyn Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lowe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter S Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howard	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon-Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Spencely		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clementson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Riding	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Jones	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dickenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lawman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cherry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ealing	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Buckley	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmundson	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Muir	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moxon	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Chell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whitehead	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Weston	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Elliott		male	