Startsheet

Camel Valley C & TC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Polkinghorne		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Lees	North Devon Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Vincent	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Millergill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Drew		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Minns		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crawford	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Orton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Timms		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fereday		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tonkin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Warne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chesterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weston		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Dean	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Young	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Johnston	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Chesterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fearnley	Truro CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan North		male	

Startsheet for: Camel Valley C & TC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Blonden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Misson	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cara Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lee	Truro CC	male	