Startsheet

Oxonian Hilly 31

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Pennell (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene (T)	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alister Scott	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Caldwell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smith	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Alldred	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hart	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trystan MacDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Cunnington		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McKeever	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker (T)	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitfield	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Elsdon (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bate	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avery (T)		male	

Startsheet for: Oxonian Hilly 31
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hathaway	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Pitman	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Perkins	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Kleanthous (W)	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Oak (T)		male	
n/a	n/a		Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	