Startsheet

Sotonia CC Open 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Hoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Lyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Brown	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nicholson	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Hartnell	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Higgs		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Downing	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della-Mura		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bungay		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Weller	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	

Startsheet for: Sotonia CC Open 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Paginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Kat Kristensen		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Tilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Stitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Deana Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	