Startsheet

Haverhill CC 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Hetzel		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Everett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Bnan Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Rooert Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Stock		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Laurie	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramona Berglund		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Saunderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Warman		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Broughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	

Startsheet for: Haverhill CC 20 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Irvine		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Selmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Douglas	lpswich Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Pepper		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Bareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Vivienne Broughton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Anniss		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Pepper		male	
n/a	n/a	Olive Forsbrook		male	