Startsheet

Yeovil CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dimon	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Connolly	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Opie		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Brain Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Everington		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Holbeche		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sayles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Hector	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Higgs		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bedford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Stitson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Malone	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Yeovil CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Watson	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lambdin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Palin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wadey	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Swain	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellington		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Lyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith		male	