Startsheet

Addiscombe CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Watkins	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Rollins	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	David Reeves		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kemsley	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Atkinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hehir	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Butcher	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jones	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Burke	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Puttick		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Carter	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Avis	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mulvaney	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Meens	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Day	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scarlett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dare	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Rollason		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Richardson	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Phillips	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Conway	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Fawcett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Abbott	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Griffin	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Croggon	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reginald Pilcher		male	
n/a	n/a	John Crowley	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Croggon	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chrystal Sheldon	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hazel Crowley	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Fairbourne	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Costiff	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Archer	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Scarlett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Abbott	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gevaux	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Hooke	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Colombo	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marise Tallon	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Robinson	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Truelove		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Murray	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wadey	GS Stella	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bainbridge	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clark	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Boore	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Willcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bowry	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	