Startsheet

CC Weymouth 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marriner	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Graven	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Gillingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Steadman	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Beck	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	

Startsheet for: CC Weymouth 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andr? Barber	Bournemouth JubileeWhs	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Foster	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Pinchin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Streather		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg		male	