## Startsheet

## **Bournemouth Arrow 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Foxwell	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Woodgate	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barratt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Graven	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Hartnell	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Carpenter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barrie Watkinson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Moss	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marriner	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kienzle		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Langley	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Smith	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Copping	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tucker	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Beck	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
			-		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Robertson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky White		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Osborne	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Cawte		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wareing	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	